Something what I feel: Bug love

I got little weird feelings about bugs ( even my hubby do not know it) . I love them, some of them I even adore, and I would love to have them at home, but for example I scare from moon till earth – bees.

But, today as this day after hour might be-  “evening” raining day-  I must show you these bugs book cover’s, which are made by Rose Sanderson. They are adorable. And I found them on unruly-things.

Here you go some of my favorites and more you could find HERE <3

And these bugs got gorgeous names: coleoptera cerambycidae lamiinae/ fornasinius russus/ euchiruslongimanus- amazing. <3

Bug G.

Leave a Reply

